Media

July 2013 - LISUNGI GIE signs with the Inter-trade Union of the Public sector.
In his speech, the spokesman of the Inter-trade Union of the Public Administration, Rashidi Kayombo explained that the assistance of LISUNGI GIE given to the officials and state employees registered at the Department of Employment, Labor and Social Welfare through the PNPS (National Program for Support to the Social Security) focuses on health care and funeral expenses, as provided in Articles 42 and 45 of the law on the status of the career staff of the State public services (Law 81/ 003 of 17 July 1981).

April 2013 – The LISUNGI GIE protocol agreement is signed with the Kimbanguists.
The Church Kimbanguiste signed the protocol agreement with LISUNGI GIE, promoting access to health care for their parishioners though referenced hospital re furnished in medical equipment. The signatory representative welcomed the considerable progress, showing a real willingness to move towards the welfare of his contemporaries.

February 2013 - Presentation of LISUNGI GIE to the government...
On the 8th February 2013 at the Congo River Hotel, LISUNGI GIE presented its micro - insurance policy system in response to the needs and recurring claims of the officers and civil servants in the field of social security. This date is the omen of sustainable and credible partnership in favor of social policies in the Democratic Republic of Congo, a partnership between officers and state officials, LISUNGI and the PNPS on behalf of the government.

January 2013 – Donation of equipment to the Ministry of Public Service for its Medical Department.
In the context of its project for the support of the deployment of Social Security for staff and state officials, LISUNGI GIE makes hardware donations to the major hospitals in the Democratic Republic of Congo. This is one of the additional benefits of the program of micro - insurance implemented in partnership with the National Program for Support to the Social Security, PNPS , which is a structure under the Ministry of Employment, Labor and Social Welfare.
BUO GROUP Home BUO S.A. Our Mission Customers BUO in DRC
Building BUO, Avenue Wagenia, 218-220 Contact LISUNGI S.A. Our profile Partners HoiTo Ltd
Kinshasa Gombe DRC FAQ CAM S.A.R.L. Media Case Studies Download

Media

Juillet 2013 – Signature de LISUNGI GIE avec l’Intersyndicale du Secteur Public.
Dans son intervention, le porte-parole de l’Intersyndicale de l’Administration publique, Rachidi Kayombo, a expliqué que l’assistance de LISUNGI GIE aux fonctionnaires et agents de l’Etat certifiés au ministère de l’Emploi, Travail et Prévoyance sociale à travers le PNPS (Programme national d’appui à la protection sociale) porte sur les soins de santé et les frais funéraires, tels que prévus dans les articles 42 et 45 de la loi portant statut du personnel de carrière des services publics de l’Etat (Loi 81/003 du 17 juillet 1981).

Avril 2013 - Signature du protocole d’accord LISUNGI GIE avec les Kimbanguistes.
L'Eglise Kimbanguiste a signé le protocole d'accord avec LISUNGI GIE, favorisant l'accès des paroissiens au système de santé dans les centres hospitaliers de référence rééquipés en matériel médical. Le représentant signataire s'est réjoui de cette avancée considérable, témoignant d'une vraie volonté d'avancer vers le bien-être de ses contemporains.

Février 2013 - Présentation de LISUNGI GIE au gouvernement..
Le 8 février 2013 au Fleuve Congo hôtel, LISUNGI GIE a présenté son système de micro-assurance répondant à des besoins et revendications récurrents des agents et fonctionnaires de l’Etat dans le domaine de la sécurité sociale. Cette date augure d'un partenariat durable et crédible en faveur des politiques sociales en République démocratique du Congo, partenariat entre les agents et fonctionnaires de l’Etat, Lisungi et le PNPS pour le compte du gouvernement.

Janvier 2013 - Don de matériel au Ministère de la Fonction Publique pour son département Médical.
Dans le contexte de son projet d'aide au déploiement de la Sécurité Sociale, pour les agents et fonctionnaires de l'Etat, LISUNGI GIE effectue des dons en matériel aux principaux centres hospitaliers de la République Démocratique du Congo. C'est l'un des avantages complémentaire du programme de micro - assurance mis en place en partenariat avec le Programme National de Protection Sociale, PNPS, qui est une structure dépendant du ministère de l’Emploi, Travail et Prévoyance sociale.
GROUPE BUO Accueil BUO S.A. Mission Clients Présence en RDC
Immeuble BUO, Avenue Wagenia, 218-220 Contact LISUNGI S.A. Profil Partenaires HoiTo Ltd
Kinshasa Gombe RDC FAQ CAM S.A.R.L Media Cas concrets Téléchargements